Skip to main content
Jesuits
Euro-Mediterranean Province of the Society of Jesus

Contact us

Jesuits Contact us

Provincia d’Italia della Compagnia di Gesù

Via degli Astalli 16, 00186 Rome, Italy

  • +39 06.697001 (main)
  • info@gesuiti.it
Communications Office

Laura Galimberti
galimberti.l@gesuiti.it

Vocations

Fr. Davide Saporiti SJ
saporiti.d@gesuiti.it

Historical Archive

Maria Macchi
archivio.eum@gesuiti.it
Visit website

Delegate for safeguarding

Fr. Giovanni Cucci SJ
cucci.g@gesuiti.it

Our founder

Ignatius of Loyola, the founder

“He who goes about to reform the world must begin with himself”

Vocation promoters

If you would like to contact us and start discerning your vocation, get in touch with your local vocation promoter.

Abruzzo

Vincenzo Toscano SJ
toscano.v@gesuiti.it

Albania

Zef Bisha SJ
bisha.z@gesuiti.it

Calabria

Sergio Sala SJ
sala.s@gesuiti.it

Campania

Carlo Chiappini SJ
chiappini.c@gesuiti.it

Emilia-Romagna

Flavio E. Bottaro SJ
bottaro.f@gesuiti.it

Davide Saporiti SJ
saporiti.d@gesuiti.it

Lazio

Giulio Parnofiello SJ
parnofiello.g@gesuiti.it

Liguria

Alessandro Mattaini SJ
mattaini.p@gesuiti.it

Lombardy

Giuseppe Lavelli SJ
lavelli.g@gesuiti.it

Malta

Patrick Magro SJ
patrickmagrosj@gmail.com

Piedmont

Giancarlo Gola SJ
gola.g@gesuiti.it

Guido Bertagna SJ
bertagna.g@gesuiti.it

Puglia

Franco Annicchiarico sr SJ
francoannicchiarico@yahoo.it

Romania

Miklós Claudiu Ionel SJ
miklos.c@jezuiti.ro

Sardinia

Guglielmo Pireddu SJ
pireddu.g@gesuiti.it

Sicily

Vincenzo Greco SJ
greco.v@gesuiti.it

Pierluigi De Lucia SJ
delucia.p@gesuiti.it

Tuscany

Stefano Titta SJ
titta.s@gesuiti.it

Triveneto

Alberto Remondini SJ
remondini.a@gesuiti.it

Latest news
View all news